Connect with us


Global T20 Canada 2019 Live Streaming- Watch GT20 LIVE

Global T20 Canada 2019 Live Streaming- Watch GT20 LIVE

Sharing is caring!

Global T20 Canada returns for the 2nd season and promises an enhanced experience for fans and stakeholders, Season two of the GT20 to be played between July 25 to August 11, 2019.

The Global T20 Cricket League, Canada, in association with Cricket Canada announced the tournament dates of 2019 GT20 Canada Championship on Tuesday. The final player’s list and Team Squad 2019 have been released by the cricket Canada.

Global T20 Canada 2019 Live Streaming

Match >> Toronto Nationals vs Winnipeg Hawks LINK
Date Thursday, July 25, 2019
Time 04:30 PM GMT
Venue CAA Centre, Brampton, Ontario

The second season of the GT20 will start on Thursday, July 25; with defending champions Vancouver Knights taking on the home team, Toronto Nationals, in what promises to be a thrilling battle. Global T20 Canada 2019 Live Streaming. LINK Will Be PUBLISHED 30 Minutes Before. Please Don’t forget to #BOOKMARK this page.

I have a piece of good news that you can easily Watch the Global T20 Canada 2019 Live Streaming here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

The tournament will comprise a total of 22 matches including the three playoffs games and the finals will be played on Sunday, August 11, 2019.

GT20 Canda 2019 Schedule, Timetable

Dates 25 July–11 August 2019
Administrator(s) Cricket Canada
Cricket format Twenty20
The tournament format(s) Round-robin and playoffs
Host(s) Canada
Participants 6
Matches played 22
Official website

Here is the complete Global t20 Canada match Schedule 2019, gt20 Canada time table and date sheet.

Global t20 Fixture

NO. Date Match Fixture Time (IST)
1 25 Jul 19 Toronto National VS Vancouver Knights 9:30 PM
2 26 Jul 19 Montreal Tigers VS Winnipeg Hawks 01:30 AM
3 27 Jul 19 Edmonton Royals VS Toronto Nationals 8:30 PM
4 27 Jul 19 Brampton Wolves VS Montreal Tigers 01:30 AM
5 28 Jul 19 Vancouver Knights VS Winnipeg Hawks 8:30 PM
6 28 Jul 19 Brampton Wolves VS Edmonton Royals 01:30 AM
7 29 Jul 19 Toronto Nationals VS Winnipeg Hawks 08:30 PM
8 29 Jul 19 Montreal Tigers VS Vancouver Knights 01:30 AM
9 31 Jul 19 Edmonton Royals VS Montreal Tigers 08:30 PM
10 01 Aug 19 Winnipeg Hawks VS Brampton Wolves 08:30 PM
11 02 Aug 19 Edmonton Royals VS Vancouver Knights 08:30 PM
12 03 Aug 19 Toronto National VS Brampton Wolves 08:30 PM
13 04 Aug 19 Winnipeg Hawks VS Edmonton Royals 01:30 AM
14 04 Aug 19 Vancouver Knights VS Brampton Royals 08:30 PM
15 05 Aug 19 Toronto Nationals VS Montreal Tigers 01:30 AM
Round 2
16 06 Aug 19 1st Placed Team VS 6th Place Team 08:30 PM
17 06 Aug 19 2nd Place Team VS 5th Place Team 01:30 AM
18 07 Aug 19 3rd Place Team VS 4th Place Team 08:30 PM
19 08 Aug 19 1st place team VS 2nd place team 08:30 PM
20 08 Aug 19 (Knockout) 3rd place team VS 4th place Team 01:30 AM
21 10 Aug 19 The loser of playoffs VS Winner of Knockout 11:30 PM
22 11 Aug 19 Winner of Playoff 1 VS Winner of Playoff 3 11:30 PM

Gt20 Canada 2019 Venues (Match Center)

All matches of Global t20 Canada 2019 will be played in CAA center Brampton.

Gt20 Canada 2019 Points Table

Team M W L T NR Pts NRR
Vancouver Knights
Brampton Wolves
Winnipeg Hawks
Edmonton Royals
Montreal Tigers
Toronto Nationals

TV Broadcast Details

India: Star Sports (Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD and Hotstar)

UK: FreeSports

Canada: CBN

Australia: Fox Sports

Pakistan: Geo Sports

Middle East: Orbit Showtime Network

Bangladesh: Ghazi TV

Caribbean: Sportsmax

USA: Hotstar

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD


Global T20 Canada 2019 features 22 matches (18 playoff matches, two qualifiers, one eliminator and the final). Global T20 Canada league 2019 have two playoff rounds; Each team will play six games in the league phase:

  • Each side will play five games with the opponent in the first playoff round, followed by a single-match second round in which the teams will play one other opponent.
  • The top four teams after the league round advance to the playoffs.
  • The top two teams will play in the first qualifier, with the winner going into the tournament final
  • In Qualifier 2, the loser team gets a second chance by playing the winner of the first elimination game between the third and fourth-placed teams.
  • Big News is there Indian left-handed batsmen and recently retired from all format of international cricket tournament Yuvraj Singh picked by Toronto National for the 2nd edition of Global T20 Canada League 2019.

GT20 2019 Team Squads Players List

Brampton Wolves: Shahid Afridi (captain), Andre Fletcher, Shakib Al Hasan, Babar Hayat, Faisal Jamkhandi, Armaan Kapoor, Abraash Khan, Zahoor Khan, Nitish Kumar, Colin Munro, George Munsey, Rohan Mustafa, Timil Patel, Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons, Nawab Singh

Coach Phil Simmons

Edmonton Royals: Kane Williamson (captain), Shahid Ahmadzai, Richie Berrington, Ben Cutting, Navneet Dhaliwal, Satsimranjit Dhindsa, Akash Gill, Davy Jacobs, Shadab Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Mohammad Nawaz, James Neesham, Kyle Phillip, Faf du Plessis, Anshuman Rath, Sherfane Rutherford, Safyaan Sharif Kane Williamson

Coach: Stephen Fleming

Montreal Tigers: George Bailey (captain), Fawad Ahmed, Kyle Coetzer, Matthew Cross, Ashton Deosammy, Niroshan Dickwella, Nikhil Dutta, Dillon Heyliger, Arslan Khan, Nizakat Khan, Sunil Narine, Mohammad Naveed, Yax Patel, Keemo Paul, Thisara Perera, Bupinder, Singh, Steven Taylor, Isuru Udana

Coach: Tom Moody

Toronto Nationals: Yuvraj Singh (captain),  Trent Boult, Manpreet Gony, Jeremy Gordon, Chris Green, Heinrich Klaasen, Sandeep Lamichhane, Calum MacLeod, Brendon McCullum, Mark Montfort, Salman Nazar, Kieron Pollard, Ghulam Shabber, Jasdeep Singh, Ravinderpal, Singh, Chirag Suri, Rodrigo Thomas

Coach: Geoff Lawson

Vancouver Knights: Chris Gayle (captain), Saad Bin Zafar, Rizwan Cheema, Rassie van der Dussen, Ali Khan, Shoaib Malik, Matthew Nandu, Rayyan Pathan, Michael Rippon, Andre Russell, Daniel Sams, JJ Smit, Tim Southee, Harsh Thaker, Tobias Visee, Hayden, Walsh Jr, Chadwick Walton

Coach: Donovan Miller

Winnipeg Hawks: Umar Akmal, Shaiman Anwar, Dwayne Bravo, JP Duminy, Rayad Emrit, Romesh Eranga, Umair Ghani, Sana Kaleem, Sompal Kami, Chris Lynn, Varun Sehdev, Rameez Shahzad, Dwayne Smith, Sunny Sohal, Hamza Tariq, Paul van Meekeren, Najibullah Zadran

Coach: Lalchand Rajput

Global T20 Canada Live Streaming, Global T20 Live Streaming, Global T20 2019 Canada Live Streaming, Global T20 Canada Live Stream.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket