Connect with us

Cricket

New Zealand vs India Live Streaming (3 Tests, 3 ODIs, 5 T20s) Live Cricket Streaming

New Zealand vs India Live Streaming

New Zealand vs India Live Streaming. India vs New Zealand Play two Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and five Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The series is scheduled to start on 14 January and finish on 19 January 2020.

New Zealand vs India Live Streaming

The India cricket team are scheduled to tour New Zealand from January to March 2020 to play two Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and five Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The Test series will form part of the inaugural 2019–21 ICC World Test Championship. New Zealand Cricket confirmed the fixtures for the tour in June 2019.

Congratulation: You can easily watch New Zealand vs India Live Streaming here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Upcoming Matches Schedule


Date: January 24, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I,
Venue: Eden Park; Auckland
Time: 07:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 12:30 PM IST
 
Date: January 26, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland.
Time: 07:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 12:30 PM IST.
 
Date: January 29, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 07:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 12:30 PM IST
 
Date: January 31, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 4th T20I
Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Time: 07:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 12:30 PM IST
 
Date: February 02, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 5th T20I
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 07:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 12:30 PM IST
 
Date: February 05, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 02:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 07:20 AM IST
 
Date: February 08, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 02:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
 
Date: February 11, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 02:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
 
Date: February 14 – February 16, 2020
Match: New Zealand XI vs India, 3-day Practice Match
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
 
Date: February 14 – February 16, 2020
Match: New Zealand XI vs India, 3-day Practice Match
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 10:30 PM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
 
Date: February 21 – February 25, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 1st Test
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 10:30 PM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL, 04:00 AM IST
 
Date: February 29 – March 04, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs India, 2nd Test
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 10:30 PM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL, 04:00 AM IST

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket